| Exact U.S. product | Certification evidence | Public portion information | Separate purchase check |
|---|
| Schär Rosemary Table Crackers | Maker identifies this product in its Monash-certified range; SKU page says low FODMAP | Nutrition Facts: 6 crackers, 35 g. Confirm against current certified pack/app | Contains soy; may contain tree nuts |
| Schär Entertainment Crackers | Maker identifies this product in its Monash-certified range; SKU page says low FODMAP | Nutrition Facts: 10 crackers, 30 g. Confirm against current certified pack/app | Contains soy; may contain tree nuts and egg |
| Pip's Heirloom Snacks Sea Salt Corn Dippers | Exact FODMAP Friendly directory listing | Numeric certified portion not disclosed in inspected web entry | Match Sea Salt, not another flavor; check app/pack |
| Pip's Heirloom Snacks Sea Salt Mini Popcorn | FODMAP Friendly listing headed “Salted Popcorn,” with Sea Salt Mini Popcorn in its URL | Numeric certified portion not disclosed in inspected web entry | Match maker's product and recipe; bag weight is not a portion |
The Schär numbers above are published nutrition servings, not independently inspected laboratory limits. Monash explains that its certified stamp refers to laboratory testing at the recommended pack serving. Match the current certified pack and app before treating a website nutrition serving as that recommendation.
Schär Rosemary Table Crackers
Schär's dietary-certification explanation names Rosemary Table Crackers in its Monash-certified range. The U.S. product page provides the exact product, its low-FODMAP designation and a nutrition serving of six crackers, 35 g.
The soy declaration is separate from the low-FODMAP assessment. Soy flour appears in the recipe, but that does not justify overriding finished-product certification with a simplistic “soy means high FODMAP” rule. Ingredient form, quantity and processing affect the finished food.
This is still not a soy-allergy recommendation. The maker declares soy and a possible tree-nut exposure. A shopper needing both low-FODMAP and allergen avoidance must satisfy both requirements, not let one mark stand in for the other.
Schär Entertainment Crackers
The Entertainment Crackers page shows a nutrition serving of ten crackers, 30 g, and a low-FODMAP designation. The manufacturer also includes this exact name in its certification information.
These are a different product from Rosemary Table Crackers, with their own count and gram reference. “Ten crackers” is not a brand-wide allowance. The page declares soy and says the product may contain tree nuts and egg.
Do not extend the finding to every Schär cracker or pretzel. For example, the reviewed U.S. Pretzels page showed gluten-free and vegan attributes but did not establish the low-FODMAP certification needed for this shortlist. That is an evidence gap, not proof that pretzels must be high FODMAP.
Pip's Sea Salt Corn Dippers
FODMAP Friendly's exact-product directory identifies the U.S. Sea Salt Corn Dippers. The manufacturer's product page lists corn, sunflower oil and sea salt.
This is a useful example of pairing two sources: the certifier supplies product-specific listing evidence, while the maker supplies the current declared recipe. A short ingredient list alone is not what qualifies it for the certified shortlist.
The inspected directory text did not supply a numeric tested portion. We therefore do not assign an allowance from a different corn chip or tell readers to eat the whole bag. Find the exact current certified product in the FODMAP Friendly app or follow the applicable pack instructions. Other flavors need separate checks, especially when seasoning adds onion, garlic or dairy ingredients.
Pip's Sea Salt Mini Popcorn
The certifier entry is headed “Salted Popcorn,” while its URL names Sea Salt Mini Popcorn. The maker's matching Sea Salt Mini Popcorn page lists popcorn, avocado oil, Himalayan pink sea salt and rosemary extract.
Match those details rather than treating the slightly different names as permission to substitute any salted popcorn. The manufacturer describes both larger bags and snack-size options, but neither bag size establishes the certified portion.
Monash has tested generic popcorn, but a generic plain-popcorn serving should not silently become this ready-to-eat SKU's tested limit. Oil, flavoring, recipe and amount still matter. No numeric certified gram allowance was disclosed in the public directory text reviewed here.